Participate in the 2020 St Pat's Competition

2020 St Pat's Schedule

Date Event Time Location
Week 1
Monday, March 2 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm On campus
Tuesday, March 3 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm On campus
Wednesday March 4 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm On campus
Thursday, March 5 Snake Head Count Noon - 4 pm Havener Atrium
Investiture & Grand Procession 9 pm – 10 pm Havener Atrium
Week 2
Monday, March 9 Follies Noon - 1 pm The Puck
Tuesday, March 10 Follies Noon - 1 pm The Puck
Wednesday, March 11 Follies & Court Arrival Noon - 1 pm Bandshell
Ugly Man Judging 7 pm - 11 pm St Pat’s Ball Room
Thursday, March 12 Gonzo & Games Noon - 6 pm Schuman Park
Gonzo Gives Back 9:00 AM Meet in Havener
Friday, March 13 Gonzo & Games Noon - 6 pm Schuman Park
Cudgel Judging 2:00 PM Schuman Park
Coronation Ceremony 9:00 PM Leach Theater
Greenest House Judging 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 14 St. Pat's 5K & Beer Run 08:00 AM Pine Street
Parade 11:00 AM Pine Street
Grateful Board Festival 1:00 PM Bandshell
St. Pat’s Concert 3:00 PM City Hall
Award Ceremony 6:00 PM City Hall
Details on the events can be found in the 2020 Participation Packet below