Skip to content

Participate in the 2021 St Pat's Competition

2021 St Pat's Schedule

Date Event Time Location
Week 1
Monday, March 1 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm On campus
Tuesday, March 2 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm On campus
Wednesday March 3 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm On campus
Thursday, March 4 Snake Head Count Noon - 4 pm Havener Atrium
Week 2
Monday, March 8 Follies Noon - 1 pm The Puck
Tuesday, March 9 Follies Noon - 1 pm The Puck
Wednesday, March 10 Follies & Court Arrival Noon - 1 pm Bandshell
Thursday, March 11 Gonzo & Games Noon - 6 pm Schuman Park
Friday, March 12 Gonzo Gives Back 9:00 AM Meet in Havener
Gonzo & Games Noon - 6 pm Schuman Park
Cudgel Judging 2:00 PM Havener Lawn
Coronation Ceremony 9:00 PM Leach Theater
Greenest House Judging 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 13 Parade 11:00 AM Pine Street
Grateful Board Festival 1:00 PM Bandshell
St. Pat’s Concert 4:00 PM City Hall
Award Ceremony 6:00 PM City Hall
Details on the events can be found in the 2021 Participation Packet below