Skip to content

Participate in the 2022 St Pat's Competition

2022 St Pat's Schedule

Date Event Time Location
Week 1
Monday, March 7 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm Toomey Hall Lawn
Tuesday, March 8 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm Toomey Hall Lawn
Wednesday March 9 Snake Invasion 9 am - 4 pm Toomey Hall Lawn
Thursday, March 10 Snake Head Count Noon - 4 pm Havener Atrium
Week 2
Monday, March 14 Follies Noon - 2 pm The Puck
Tuesday, March 15 Follies Noon - 2 pm The Puck
Wednesday, March 16 Follies & Court Arrival 11 am - 1pm The Puck
Thursday, March 17 Gonzo & Games Noon - 6 pm Schuman Park
Friday, March 18 Gonzo Gives Back 9 am Meet in Havener
Gonzo & Games Noon - 6 pm Schuman Park
Cudgel Judging 2 pm Schuman Park
Coronation Ceremony 9 pm Leach Theater
Greenest House Judging 11 pm N/A
Saturday, March 19 Parade 11 am Pine Street
Grateful Board Festival/St. Pat's Concert 6 pm Rolla Bandshell/Havener Lawn
Award Ceremony 6 pm TBA

Details on the events can be found in the 2022 Participation Packet below